Commit 5cd97d86 authored by pknaggs's avatar pknaggs

Replaced table with \member macro, the change macros (\place, \remove and...

Replaced table with \member macro, the change macros (\place, \remove and \replace) don't work well with \email or tables.
parent 1397a3f7
......@@ -24,41 +24,68 @@ fail to attend two consecutive voting meetings.
% }{}
}
\begin{tabular}{p{.5\linewidth}p{.45\linewidth}}
M. Anton Ertl (Chair) \dotfill& Technische Universit\"at Wien \\
\email{anton@mips.complang.tuwien.at} & Wien, Austria \\
\\
Dr. Peter Knaggs (Editor) \dotfill& \remove{ed08}{Bournemouth} University \place{ed08}{of Exeter} \\
\remove{ed08}{\texttt{pknaggs@bournemouth.ac.uk}}& \replace{ed08}{Bournemouth}{Exeter}, UK \\
\place{ed08}{\texttt{P.J.Knaggs@exeter.ac.uk}} \\
\\
Willem Botha \dotfill& Construction Computer Software (Pty) Ltd \\
\email{willem.botha@ccssa.com} & Cape Town, South Africa \\
\\
Federico de Ceballos \dotfill& Universidad de Cantabria \\
\email{federico.ceballos@unican.es} & Santander, Spain \\
\\
\place{ed08}{Andrew Haley} \dotfill& \place{ed08}{Red Hat UK Ltd.} \\
\place{ed08}{\texttt{aph@redhat.com}} & \place{ed08}{Cambridge, UK} \\
\\
\place{ed08}{Ulrich Hoffmann} \dotfill& FH Wedel \\
\place{ed08}{\texttt{uho@forth-ev.de}} & \place{ed08}{Wedel, Germany} \\
\\
\place{ed08}{Bernd Paysan} \dotfill& \place{ed08}{Head Issue GmbH} \\
\place{ed08}{\texttt{bernd.paysan@gmx.de}} & \place{ed08}{Munich, Germany} \\
\\
Stephen Pelc \dotfill& MicroProcessor Engineering Ltd. \\
\email{stephen@mpeforth.com} & Southampton, UK \\
\\
Dr. Bill Stoddart \dotfill& University of Teesside \\
\email{bill.stoddart@ntlworld.com} & Middlesbrough, UK \\
\\
\place{ed08}{Willi Stricker} \dotfill& \place{ed08}{FH Hannover} \\
\place{ed08}{\texttt{willi.stricker@fh-hannover.de}} & \place{ed08}{Hannover, Germany}
\\
Carsten Strotmann \dotfill& \\
\email{carsten@strotmann.de} & Neuenkirchen, Germany \\
\\
\place{ed08}{Leon Wagner} \dotfill& \place{ed08}{Forth, Inc.} \\
\place{ed08}{\texttt{leon@forth.com}} & \place{ed08}{Los Angeles, USA} \\
\end{tabular}
\newcommand{\member}[4]{% {name}{email}{Company}{Address}
\makebox[0.5\linewidth][l]{#1\dotfill} \quad \makebox{#3} \\
\makebox[0.5\linewidth][l]{#2} \quad #4 \\[-\baselineskip]
}
\member{M. Anton Ertl (Chair)}
{\email{anton@mips.complang.tuwien.at}}
{Technische Universit\"at Wien}
{Wien, Austria}
\member{Dr. Peter Knaggs (Editor)}
{\remove{ed08}{\texttt{pknaggs@bournemouth.ac.uk}}}
{\remove{ed08}{Bournemouth} University \place{ed08}{of Exeter}}
{\replace{ed08}{Bournemouth}{Exeter}, UK} \\
\place{ed08}{\texttt{P.J.Knaggs@exeter.ac.uk}}
\member{Willem Botha}
{\email{willem.botha@ccssa.com}}
{Construction Computer Software (Pty) Ltd}
{Cape Town, South Africa}
\member{Federico de Ceballos}
{\email{federico.ceballos@unican.es}}
{Universidad de Cantabria}
{Santander, Spain}
\member{\place{ed08}{Andrew Haley}}
{\place{ed08}{\texttt{aph@redhat.com}}}
{\place{ed08}{Red Hat UK Ltd.}}
{\place{ed08}{Cambridge, UK}}
\member{\place{ed08}{Ulrich Hoffmann}}
{\place{ed08}{\texttt{uho@forth-ev.de}}}
{\place{ed08}{FH Wedel}}
{\place{ed08}{Wedel, Germany}}
\member{\place{ed08}{Bernd Paysan}}
{\place{ed08}{\texttt{bernd.paysan@gmx.de}}}
{\place{ed08}{Head Issue GmbH}}
{\place{ed08}{Munich, Germany}}
\member{Stephen Pelc}
{\email{stephen@mpeforth.com}}
{MicroProcessor Engineering Ltd.}
{Southampton, UK}
\member{Dr. Bill Stoddart}
{\email{bill.stoddart@ntlworld.com}}
{University of Teesside}
{Middlesbrough, UK}
\member{\place{ed08}{Willi Stricker}}
{\place{ed08}{\texttt{willi.stricker@fh-hannover.de}}}
{\place{ed08}{FH Hannover}}
{\place{ed08}{Hannover, Germany}}
\member{Carsten Strotmann}
{\email{carsten@strotmann.de}}
{}
{Neuenkirchen, Germany}
\member{\place{ed08}{Leon Wagner}}
{\place{ed08}{\texttt{leon@forth.com}}}
{\place{ed08}{Forth, Inc.}}
{\place{ed08}{Los Angeles, USA}}
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment